

2017 - 2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Hon. David Marit, Minister of Highways and Infrastructure, Government of Saskatchewan Chair Mr. Rob Ashton, President, ILWU Canada Mr. Brad Bodner, Director, Corporate Development, CN Mr. James Clements, VP Strategic Planning and Transportation Services, Canadian Pacific Mr. Paul Devries, General Manager, BC Coast Pilots Ltd. Mr. Kevin Doyle, Honorary Director, WESTAC Mr. Brad Eshleman, President, Western Stevedoring Ms. Oksana Exell, President & CEO, WESTAC Mr. Douglas Finnson, National President, Teamsters Canada Rail Conference Hon. Marc Garneau, Minister of Transport, Transport Canada Mr. Tim Heney, Chief Executive Officer, Thunder Bay Port Authority Mr. Lee Jebb, Vice President, Railway Operations, Cando Rail Services Mr. Grant Main, Deputy Minister of Transportation & Infrastructure, Government of British Columbia Hon. Brian Mason, Minister of Transportation, Government of Alberta Ms. Cathy McLay, CFO & EVP, Finance & Corporate Services, TransLink Mr. Maksim Mihic, General Manager, DP World Prince Rupert Inc. Mayor Greg Moore, Chair, Metro Vancouver Hon. Blaine Pedersen. Minister of Infrastructure. Government of Manitoba Mr. Norm Rinne, Vice President, Business Development, Kinder Morgan Canada Inc. Mr. John Salt, Senior Vice President, Supply Chain, Canadian Tire Mr. Robin Silvester, President & CEO, Vancouver Fraser Port Authority Mr. Pat Sinnott, Honorary Director, WESTAC Capt. Claus Thornberg, Vice-President, Transportation, Cenovus Energy Inc. **Mr. Travis Thowe**, Director, Franchise Development, BNSF Railway Mr. Hugh Wagner, General Secretary, Grain & General Services Union