MEMBERS

WESTAC ///

GOVERNMENTS

Government of Alberta *
Hon. Brian Mason
Minister of Transportation

Government of British Columbia *

Hon. Claire Trevena Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure

Government of Manitoba *
Hon. Ron Schuler
Minister of Infrastructure

Government of Saskatchewan *

Hon. David Marit Minister of Highways and Infrastructure

Transport Canada *
Hon. Marc Garneau
Minister of Transport

Government of the Northwest Territories Hon. Wally Schumann Minister of Transportation

Government of Yukon

Hon. Richard Mostyn Minister of Highways and Public Works

District of KitimatMayor Philip Germuth

Metro Vancouver Mayor Greg Moore Chair

Rocky View County David Kalinchuk Economic Development Manager

CARRIERS & LOGISTICS

BNSF Railway *

Paul Duncan Assistant Vice President, Capacity Planning

Canadian Pacific *

James Clements Vice President Strategic Planning and Transportation Services

CN *

Jean-Jacques Ruest Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer

BC Coast Pilots Ltd. Paul Devries

General Manager

BC Maritime Employers

Association
Terry Duggan

President and CEO

Cando Rail ServicesBrian Cornick
Chief Executive Officer

Great Western Railway

Andrew Glastetter General Manager

Harbour Link Container Services Inc. David Payne

President

Kinder Morgan Canada Inc. Norm Rinne Senior Director Business Development

Pacific Pilotage Authority Capt. Kevin Obermeyer President and CEO

Seaspan Marine Corporation Bart Reynolds

President

SRY Rail Link
Derek Ollmann
President

TransLinkKevin Desmond
Chief Executive Officer

HONORARY DIRECTORS

Kevin Doyle Pat Sinnott

RECIPROCAL MEMBERS

Chamber of Marine Commerce Chamber of Shipping of BC Greater Vancouver Gateway Council The Van Horne Institute I AROUR

Grain and General Services Union Hugh Wagner General Secretary

Grain Workers Union Local 333Gerry Gault
President

ILWU Canada Robert Ashton President

ILWU Local 502 Tom Doran President MoveUP
David Black
President

Teamsters Canada Stan Hennessy President, Local 31 and International VP International Brotherhood of Teamsters

Teamsters Canada Rail Conference Douglas Finnson National President

UniforBarry Kennedy
National Representative

PORTS & TERMINALS

Vancouver Fraser Port Authority * Robin Silvester President and CEO

DP World Prince Rupert Inc. Maksim Mihic

General Manager

Fraser Surrey Docks LP Jeff Scott President and CEO

Terminals Inc.
Doron Grosman
President and CEO

GCT Global Container

Port of Prince Rupert
Joe Rektor
Interim President and CEO

SHIPPERS

BHP Billiton Canada Inc.
Carin Jacobs

Senior Manager, Business Development

Canadian Tire Corporation, Limited John Salt Senior Vice President,

Supply Chain

Canpotex Limited

Vee Kachroo

Senior Vice President, Operations

Cenovus Energy Inc.
Bob Pease
President, Downstream &
Director of US Operations

Ridley TerminalsMarc Dulude
President and COO

The St. Lawrence Seaway Management Corporation Terence Bowles President and CEO

Thunder Bay Port Authority
Tim Heney
Chief Executive Officer

Western StevedoringBrad Eshleman
President

G3 Canada Limited

Ward Weisensel Senior Vice President, Trading, Procurement and Risk

South West Terminal Monty Reich General Manager

TeckBrad Johnston
General Manager
Logistics, Coal