MEMBERS



GOVERNMENTS

Government of Alberta *
Hon. Devin Dreeshen

Minister of Transportation and Economic Corridors

Government of British Columbia *

Hon. Mike Farnworth Minister of Transportation and Transit

Government of Manitoba *

Hon. Lisa Naylor Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure

Government of Saskatchewan *

Hon. Lori Carr Minister of Highways

Transport Canada *
Hon. Anita Anand
Minister of Transport

Government of the Northwest Territories

Hon. Caroline Wawzonek Minister of Infrastructure

Government of Yukon

Hon. Nils Clarke Minister of Highways and Public Works

City of Prince Rupert Mayor Herb Pond

District of KitimatMayor Philip Germuth

Metro Vancouver Mayor Brad West Director

CARRIERS & LOGISTICS

BNSF Railway *

Genevieve Brazzell Director, Sales

CPKC *

James Clements Executive Vice-President Strategic Planning & Corporate Services

CN *

Remi Lalonde EVP & Chief Commercial Officer

BC Coast Pilots Ltd.

Capt. Jake Spink President

BC Maritime Employers Association

Mike Leonard President and CEO

Cando Rail & Terminals
Brian Cornick

Chief Executive Officer

Genesee & Wyoming

Canada Rick McLellan President Hapag-Lloyd (Canada) Inc.

Svenja Clausen Managing Director

Harbour Link Container Services Inc.

David Payne President

Pacific Pilotage Authority

John Wilson

Chief Executive Officer

Ray-Mont Logistics

Jonathan Hébert Chief Financial & Growth Officer

Seaspan Marine Corp.

Derek Ollmann President

SRY Rail Link

Gerald Linden President

Trans Mountain Corp.

Jason Balasch Senior Director, Business Development

PORTS & TERMINALS

GCT Global Container Terminals Inc. *

Eric Waltz

President & CEO

Port of Prince Rupert *

Shaun Stevenson President and CEO

Trigon Pacific Terminals Ltd. *

Rob Booker

Chief Executive Officer

Vancouver Fraser
Port Authority *

Peter Xotta
President and CEO

Ashcroft Terminal

Enno Koll

Chief Executive Officer

DP World (Canada) Inc.

Douglas Smith

Chief Executive Officer

Port of Nanaimo

Ian Marr President & CEO

The St. Lawrence Seaway Management Corporation

Jim Athanasiou President and CEO

Thunder Bay Port Authority

Chris Heikkinen Chief Executive Officer

SSA Marine

Matthew May President, Western IntermodeX

List as of December 2025
* Sustaining Member

MEMBERS



CONTINUED

SHIPPERS

AltaGas Ltd.

Curtis Layton VP, Transportation, Midstream

BHP Canada Inc.

Simon Thomas Vice President, Potash

Canadian Tire Corporation, Limited

Carlos Menezes

Senior Vice President, Supply Chain Operations

Canpotex Limited

Vinesh Kohli

Senior Vice President, Operations

Cenovus Energy Inc.

Doug Atkins

Vice President, Business Development

EVR Operations Limited

Michael O'Shaughnessy

Vice President, Marketing & Logistics

Federated

Co-operatives Limited

Terry Wallin

Associate Vice-President, Logistics

G3 Canada Limited

Don MacDonald

Vice President, Operations

K+S Potash Canada (KSPC)

Sam Farris President

Sobeys Inc.

Jody Fitzpatrick

Vice President, Supply Chain

South West Terminal

Monty Reich

Chief Executive Officer

Sultran Ltd.

Wade Leslie President and CEO

Viterra

Kyle Jeworski

Chief Executive Officer,

North America

West Fraser

James Gorman

Senior Vice-President, Corporate Services

LABOUR

BC Ferry & Marine Workers' Union (BCFMWU)

Eric McNeely

Provincial President

Grain and General Services Union

Jim Brown

President

Grain Workers Union Local 333

Douglas Lea-Smith

President

ILWU Canada

Robert Ashton President

ILWU Local 502

Al Reason

President

MoveUP

Annette Toth

President

Teamsters Canada

Stan Hennessy

President, Local 31 and

International VP

International Brotherhood

of Teamsters

Teamsters Canada

Rail Conference Paul Boucher

President

HONORARY DIRECTORS

Pat Sinnott **Hugh Wagner**

RECIPROCAL MEMBERS

Chamber of Marine Commerce Chamber of Shipping of BC **Greater Vancouver Gateway Council**